Brian
Sun 22 Dec 10:00 – 11:30 – Park run and conditioning;
Tue 24 Dec 10:00 – 11:30 – Hartop Road session;
Thu 26 Dec 10:00 – 11:30 – Park run with 50 pace kicks;
Sun 29 Dec 10:00 – 11:30 – Strength and conditioning session;
Tues 31 Dec 10:00 – 11:30 – Speed endurance session in the park – probably on arena field;
Thur 2 Jan 10:00 – 11:30 – Park or track fartlek. Stretching session in the clubhouse;
Sat 4 Jan – County XC Championships –Warks at Warley Woods – Staffs XC Champs at Stafford Common;
Sun 5 Jan 6.00 to 7.20 pm – Strength & conditioning – clubhouse

Chrssie/Sherri/Fiona –
As normal this week, then no sessions until the new year. The first session back is Thursday 2nd Jan 10:00 – 11:30 (and there will be a throws session for the throwers 11:30 – 12:30). Sessions are back to normal 6-7.30pm from Tuesday 7th Jan.

Martin/Marc/Helen/John/Stephen
Sat 21 Dec – Pudding Run – meet at club house at 8.50am;
Thu 26 Dec – Boxing Day Run – All parents are welcome. Meet at the club house at 10am. (Will not run Far – promise!)
Sun 29 Dec 10:00 – 11:30
Tue 31 Dec 10:00 – 11:30

Paul – Finish 19/12/19 and Return on 07/01/2020.

Simon/Adrian/Spencer/Lynne
Christmas Eve, New Year’s Eve and 2nd January from 10:00 to 11:30. No training on Boxing Day!

Steve M
Tue 24th Dec – Mince pie & coffee
Thur 26th Dwc – Left over turkey (curry)
Tue 31st Dec – champagne & truffles!
In other words – no club sessions till Thursday 2nd Jan at 6pm as normal

Tony/Nikki/Meg
Tues 24 Dec 10.00 – 11.45;
Thurs 26 Dec – no session;
Tue 31 Dec 10.00 – 11.45;
Thurs 2nd Jan 10.00 – 11.45

Taster Group (Phil and Katie) will reconvene on 9th January.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s