Fixtures

Screenshot_2016-06-28-20-59-18-1The dates for our summer 2017 fixtures are below:

We now have all the league dates for the summer.  Get them in your diaries pronto!  Pay special attention to the meetings that are to be held at Wyndley as we will need extra support at these.  (28th May, 19 July and 5th Aug.)

Heart of England (Under 11 age group to Under 17 age group for male and to senior women for female) – Div 2

  • Sun 7 May – Redditch
  • Sat 3 June – Kettering
  • Sun 2 July – Telford

YDL Lower Age Group (Under 13 and Under 15 age groups) Division North/East 1A

  • Sat 22 April Telford
  • Sat 20 May – Coventry
  • Sun 18 June – Stoke

YDL Upper Age Group (Under 17 and Under 20 age groups) – Division North/East 1B

  • Sun 30 April – Telford
  • Sun 28 May – RSCAC
  • Sun 25 June – Tipton

U11s HoESenior Midlands Men’s and Women’s League Div 3

  • Sat 6 May – Telford
  • Sun 4 June – Coventry
  • Sun 16 July – Abingdon
  • Sat 5 Aug – RSCAC

Midlands Masters League 

  • Wed 10 May – Telford
  • Wed 7 June – Birchfield
  • Wed 28 June – Burton TBC
  • Wed 19 July – RSCAC
  • Sun 3 Sept – Tamworth – Cup Final

 

Links to XC League websites are available below:

West Midlands Young Athletes League: http://wmyaccl.com/

Birmingham and District Senior Men’s XC League: http://www.birminghamccleague.co.uk/

Midland Women’s XC League: http://midlandathletics.org.uk/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s