The annual Presentation Evening is almost here, so we need everyone to vote for their ‘Athletes’ Athlete’.

Voting opens tomorrow night at training. You will have a week to cast your vote, with voting closing at 8.10pm on Tuesday 4th October.  Cast your vote in the clubhouse.

This year’s nominees are:

  • Ethan Brough
  • Bonita Deathridge
  • Jess Dunn
  • Cameron Harris
  • Lee Hetherington
  • Ellen Humpherston
  • Rachel Iliffe
  • Mante Nausedaite
  • Chrissie Prince
  • Emily Symes
  • Ben White
  • Rachel and Caitlin White

This list of nominations has been put together by the coaches.  The ’Athletes’ Athlete’ award is to recognise athletes who are an asset to training groups and to the club itself.  This award is for athletes who always turn up to training and competitions, train hard and try their best in competitions, while also supporting others.  They should be a role model to other athletes and a pleasure to train with.

* Strictly 1 vote per club member.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s