Club Presentation Evening – The award winners

Posted: September 25, 2013 by RSCAC in Awards

Congratulations to everyone who won medals at the club presentation evening. For those who didn’t manage to make it to the evening the main award winners were:

  • Cross country overall – Ollie Harradence
  • Best all rounder female – Hannah Smith
  • Best all rounder male – Nick Corker
  • Most improved athlete female – Andrea Deathridge
  • Most improved athlete male – Shaun Evans
  • Best single performance female – Laura Whittle
  • Best single performance male – Connor Notley
  • Most promising newcomer female – Lorna Foster
  • Most promising newcomer male – Evan Pritchard
  • Team of the Year – Senior track & field team
  • Attitude to club female – Lucy Wood
  • Attitude to club male – Chris Sissons
  • Clare Fancote award female – Katie Ingle
  • Clare Fancote award male – Nicholas Pryce
  • Club person of the year award – Graham Felton

There are some photos available here courtesy of Marc Kirsten


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s