Steve Marklew - Stafford 20We’ve now compiled the final results for the 2014 Royal Sutton Grand Prix. Well done to Steve Marklew who was a convincing winner with six victories in the nine race series. 2nd place was won by Russell Simpson, with the ever improving Matt Stenson finishing in a close 3rd. Notable mentions also to Dean England and Matt Powell who finished in 4th and 5th place.



One thought on “Royal Sutton Grand Prix – The final standings

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s